Saudi Arabia to the “Security Council”: We will take action against the terrorism of the Houthi militia

Saudi Arabia to the “Security Council”: We will take action against the terrorism of the Houthi militia

Saudi Arabia to the “Security Council”: We will take action against the terrorism of the Houthi militia

tebrak

09:50 AM

Saudi Arabia said in a letter to the UN Security Council that it would take action to respond to the violence by the Huthi terrorist militia, noting that Iran continues to smuggle arms to Houthi and direct intervention by Hezbollah to divert and operate weapons, showing its hostile behavior.

Saudi Arabia’s UN mission confirmed in a letter to the council that the Kingdom would “take measures to respond to acts of violence carried out by the terrorist Houthi militia, United Nations and international law “.

Riyadh called on the United Nations to take measures to hold the Iranian regime responsible for these subversive actions that affect the security in the region, pointing out that Iran plays a role in the manufacture of rockets launched on Saudi soil after examining the debris, noting at the same time that Tehran Does not care about its international obligations and the smuggling of arms is proof of its hostile behavior and its support for sabotage and terrorism that threatens the security of the Kingdom and the world.

Back To News

السعودية لـ”مجلس الأمن”: سنتخذ إجراءات ضد إرهاب ميليشيا الحوثى

السعودية لـ”مجلس الأمن”: سنتخذ إجراءات ضد إرهاب ميليشيا الحوثى

السعودية لـ”مجلس الأمن”: سنتخذ إجراءات ضد إرهاب ميليشيا الحوثى

tebrak

09:50

أكدت السعودية فى رسالة إلى مجلس الأمن الدولى، أنها ستتخذ إجراءات للرد على أعمال العنف التى قامت بها ميليشيا الحوثى الإرهابية، مشيرة إلى أن إيران مستمرة فى تهريب الأسلحة إلى الحوثى والتدخل المباشر من حزب الله لتحويل وتشغيل الأسلحة مما يُظهر سلوكها العدائى.

وقالت صحفة وزارة الخارحية السعودية عبر موقع التواصل الاجتماعى “تويتر”، إن بعثة السعودية فى الأمم المتحدة أكدت فى رسالة إلى المجلس، أن المملكة “سوف تتخذ إجراءات للرد على أعمال العنف التى قامت بها ميليشيا الحوثي الإرهابية، لتحفظ المملكة الأمن والأمان في أراضيها وفقا لميثاق الأمم المتحدة والقوانين الدولية”.

ودعت الرياض، الأمم المتحدة إلى اتخاذ إجراءات لمحاسبة النظام الإيرانى المسئول عن هذه الأعمال التخريبية والتى تؤثر على الأمن فى المنطقة، موضحة أن إيران تلعب دورا فى صناعة الصواريخ التى تم إطلاقها على الأراضى السعودية وذلك بعد فحص الحطام، مشيرة فى الوقت ذاته، إلى أن طهران لا تكترث بالتزاماتها الدولية وتهريبها للأسلحة دليل على سلوكها العدائى ودعمها للتخريب والإرهاب الذى يهدد أمن المملكة والعالم.

العودة للقسم